Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Miss Barratt (Executive Head)
Mrs Hodge (Head of School)
Miss Murray (Head of School)
Mrs McBrown (SENDCo)
Office and Premises Staff
Mrs Howe (Office Administrator)
Mr Grice (Site Manager)
Mrs Moon (Cleaner)

EYFS and Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff
Mrs Climpson (Ash Class)
Mrs Stimpson (Ash Class)
Ms Ogden (Elm Class)
Key Stage 2 Teaching Staff

Mr Needham (Fir Class)
Miss Murray (Oak Class)
Mrs Hodge (Oak Class)
Teaching Assistants and Personal Care Assistants

Miss Gunn (PCA)
Miss Parrott (EYFS and KS1)
Mrs Tudbury (EYFS and KS1)
Mrs Waddell (HLTA KS1 and KS2)
Mrs Halvey (KS2)

Midday Supervisors

Mr Goodall
Mrs Lawless
Mrs McKen
Miss Smith
Where’s Wally? – World Book Day
Christmas Staff Pantomime – Peter Pan