

## Linby cum Papplewick C.E. Voluntary Aided Primary School Governing Body Structure

Chair of the Governing Body: Mr E Mizen

Vice- Chair of the Governing Body: Mr J Fearon and Mrs N Lewis

Committee structure and membership of committees

## Accountability Panel 1 + 2

Finance and Property Committee Personnel and Pupils Committee Strategic Development Committee

Discipline Committee

A panel convened from the governing body excluding EHT, HoS and staff governors. Quorum 3 clerking – Governor Services

Appointment/re-appointment of link governors

Diocesan Appeals Panel: Jon Fearon **Exclusions:** Jon Fearon Safeguarding: Nina Lewis Ellie Wreford Training coordinator: Health and Safety: Elliott Mizen GDPR: Ellie Wreford Well-being: Trevor Raaff Sports and Pupil Premium: Kristian Bennett

SEND: Kristian Bennett and Carolyn Waddell

Quality of Education:

Christian Distinctiveness:

Behaviour and Attitudes:

Early Years:

Nina Lewis

Tom Surgay

Jon Fearon

Helen Cannon

Quality Assurance of HoS

Appraisal: Rachael Nayar Admissions: Helen Cannon Reportable Accidents: Elliott Mizen